2021: The State of the Blog

Not really a full post, more of an update, but here it goes.

Black and yellow. Uh, Pittsburgh I guess?
Cynical eye-catching photo to get more clicks.

I’ve decided that this year, for at least the whole of 2021, I will do my best to publish two articles a week: Monday and Thursday. While most of these articles will be around tech, development, and devops, a small percentage of them might deal with politics (more specifically, tech in politics), or some other random subject. This is my personal blog, so I don’t really have to follow any rules, but I want to stay as close to tech as possible.

As always, I’m open to topic requests. I’m sure the 24 people who read my blog are super interested in my opinions.

  • Pete

--

--

Peter Christian Fraedrich

Entrepreneur, software developer, writer, musician, amateur luthier, husband, dad. All opinions are my own.